Officers and Executive Committee

Current Board Officers:

Chair: Tom Wynne
Vice Chair: Jesse Parrish
Secretary: Clay Larkin
Treasurer: Nick Carter
President: J. Tyler White
Vice President:

The current executive committee members are:

Kenny E. Allen, Armstrong Coal Company

Rick Boone, Rhino Energy, LLC

Michael Carey, Murray Energy Corporation

Paul Horn, Booth Energy

Tony Lanham, Western Kentucky Minerals, Inc.

Jesse Parrish, Blackhawk Mining

Jesse Parrish, Blackhawk Mining

Keith Smith, Alden Resources LLC

Tom Wynne, Alliance Coal Company